Croquet Records Site

Croquet Records





Full Index

What's New

This site contains a croquet records section and the current official rankings. Full historic results can be found for many of the major championships around the world.

Croquet Records (includes Previous tournament winners)


Latest News and Results in 2017

Aiken Hakes won the New Zealand Men's Championship

Nina Mayard-Husson won the New Zealand Women's Championship

Aiken Hakes won the New Zealand Championship

All four teams now announced for the 2017 MacRobertson Shield

Aiken Hakes and Edmund Fordyce won the New Zealand Open Doubles

Croquet Game Demo

Download a demo version (2.1.7) of Ian Lines's excellent Croquet game

What's New


Current Time: